Warning: ksort() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /home/icicicle/public_html/wp-content/plugins/bbpress/includes/core/template-functions.php on line 316
Sign-up extension and qualifier dates change! – Pulsar Premier League
 Latest news

Sign-up extension and qualifier dates change!

img
Mar
21

Hello everyone! We have decided to extend sign-ups and the Qualifying tournaments so that we can better line up with the RLCS sign-up dates. Along with other things we can not currently announce! We are sorry for any inconveniences.  

New Dates and Times:

Sign-up closing: 3/27 (11:59 PM EST) (3:59 AM GMT)

Premier League Qualifiers (EU): 4/1 (2:00 PM EST) (6:00 PM GMT)

Premier League Qualifiers (NA): 4/1 (8:00 PM EST) (12:00 AM GMT)

Division Qualifiers (NA/EU): 4/2 (5:00 PM EST) (9:00 PM GMT)

More information about how the Qualifiers will work and how they will affect you will be posted on our website, so please keep an eye out!  We will be announcing which teams are in which qualifier on Monday, 3/28.